Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CN Medical Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics located in Park Ridge, IL

31 total reviews

CN Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CN Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delilah C.
Submitted 11/05/20
I couldn't any more happier with the results I have encountered ever since going to CN. Everyone is so professional and are very informative and you are never forced to do something you don't want. They are honest and give you the proper information to help you decide what is right for you. Thank you CN as I feel more confident in myself.☺️
Mary W.
Submitted 10/24/20
Carla is a great esthetician. I look forward to my facials every month.
Nathan S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always on time & efficient!
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/22/20
The office was exquisitely clean, staff was friendly, helpful and prompt. I got exactly what I wanted without pressure to do more, I love this place!
Diane O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Good job and nice people.
Erin S.
Submitted 03/04/20
They do exactly what you ask for!
Richard P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great experience! Staff were friendly and very helpful!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 12/08/19
Love you guys
Donna M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service -- very professional!
RENZU T.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had a great experience here and I’m glad I found this place!! The staff was very welcoming and so nice.
Yelena I.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always an amazing experience
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick & very professional!
Rositsa Y.
Submitted 08/02/19
Absolutley excellent service. Nice people and reasonable prices.
Gima D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great costumer service
Nikke N.
Submitted 03/13/19
The Staffs were all nice! They are all Very professional & you can tell they have pride in doing their job! I’m happy with the service I’ve got done & definitely will be back!
Cathi M.
Submitted 09/03/18
These people are the BEST. I love being a client. They are totally professional, clean and everyone is so friendly. Just love them!
Gladys B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very friendly front desk staff and aesthetician. Great products for after treatment.
Angela N.
Submitted 05/30/18
Jessica my asthetic technician did a great job explaining the chemical peel process and made me feel completely at ease. It was very relaxing and I left with noticeably brighter skin tone and acne scars that seems to soften after only one application! I can't wait to go back.
Patty S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Always on time, friendly and great deal!
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Jessica was very thorough and pleasant. She is well versed in her understanding of wholistic approaches for both skin and diet.