4.88/5

CN Medical Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics located in Park Ridge, IL

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

CN Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CN Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cathi M.
Submitted 09/03/18
These people are the BEST. I love being a client. They are totally professional, clean and everyone is so friendly. Just love them!
Gladys B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very friendly front desk staff and aesthetician. Great products for after treatment.
Angela N.
Submitted 05/30/18
Jessica my asthetic technician did a great job explaining the chemical peel process and made me feel completely at ease. It was very relaxing and I left with noticeably brighter skin tone and acne scars that seems to soften after only one application! I can't wait to go back.
Patty S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Always on time, friendly and great deal!
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Jessica was very thorough and pleasant. She is well versed in her understanding of wholistic approaches for both skin and diet.
Christine O.
Submitted 05/06/18
I had a wonderful experience. Maria at the front desk was so warm and welcoming. The entire staff made me feel comfortable. I had the prp facial. I am very pleased with my outcome. I loved that I could get in on a Saturday because I work during the week and long hours as a nurse. I choose this place because of the good reviews and the Saturday availability.
Agnieszka M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great service. And very friendly staff!
Kathleen U.
Submitted 03/31/18
Donna was Great!
Mandy I.
Submitted 03/17/18
I had a chemical peel yesterday, and my acne prone skin has already calmed down by 50%. The peel was tingly but did not aggravate my very sensitive skin. I’m excited to see the results after my next peel.
Maryann D.
Submitted 01/30/18
Clean, friendly, and a great experience
Sharice G.
Submitted 01/02/18
First time. Looking forward to future visits.
Katie B.
Submitted 11/04/17
My skin looked glowing after my glycolic peel with Dana. Love the service and treatment was so relaxing!
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/28/17
I would recommend CN Medical to anyone. From the time you walk in till the time you leave every team member is very attenative, kind and professional. Whether having a C02 Laser, a. Body Sculpting procedure, a facial (these r the ones I've experienced) it has been done with extreme care and concern for my outcome of results. Which have been fabulous. I live in SW FL, put I prefer to have my procedures done here where I know I'm in excellent hands.
Bisma M.
Submitted 08/28/17
I came in with my husband to get an anti-aging vitamin C facial. I was nervous to get a facial done again since my previous experience at a different salon did not go well. However, after visiting CN Medical Aesthetics I will be getting facials regularly. Both my husband and I agree that the professionalism and patient service is equivalent to a doctors office. The esthetician who did our facials was informative and friendly.
Peru T.
Submitted 08/11/17
Always a great experience! !
Magdalena T.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great place, nice and very knowledgeable staff, convenient location and great prices
Location
CN Medical Aesthetics
111 South Washington Avenue, Suite 205
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847-801-0114
Office Hours

Get in touch

847-801-0114