Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

CN Medical Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics located in Park Ridge, IL

25 total reviews

CN Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CN Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great experience! Staff were friendly and very helpful!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 12/08/19
Love you guys
Donna M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service -- very professional!
RENZU T.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had a great experience here and I’m glad I found this place!! The staff was very welcoming and so nice.
Yelena I.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always an amazing experience
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick & very professional!
Rositsa Y.
Submitted 08/02/19
Absolutley excellent service. Nice people and reasonable prices.
Gima D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great costumer service
Nikke N.
Submitted 03/13/19
The Staffs were all nice! They are all Very professional & you can tell they have pride in doing their job! I’m happy with the service I’ve got done & definitely will be back!
Cathi M.
Submitted 09/03/18
These people are the BEST. I love being a client. They are totally professional, clean and everyone is so friendly. Just love them!
Gladys B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very friendly front desk staff and aesthetician. Great products for after treatment.
Angela N.
Submitted 05/30/18
Jessica my asthetic technician did a great job explaining the chemical peel process and made me feel completely at ease. It was very relaxing and I left with noticeably brighter skin tone and acne scars that seems to soften after only one application! I can't wait to go back.
Patty S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Always on time, friendly and great deal!
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Jessica was very thorough and pleasant. She is well versed in her understanding of wholistic approaches for both skin and diet.
Christine O.
Submitted 05/06/18
I had a wonderful experience. Maria at the front desk was so warm and welcoming. The entire staff made me feel comfortable. I had the prp facial. I am very pleased with my outcome. I loved that I could get in on a Saturday because I work during the week and long hours as a nurse. I choose this place because of the good reviews and the Saturday availability.
Agnieszka M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great service. And very friendly staff!
Kathleen U.
Submitted 03/31/18
Donna was Great!
Mandy I.
Submitted 03/17/18
I had a chemical peel yesterday, and my acne prone skin has already calmed down by 50%. The peel was tingly but did not aggravate my very sensitive skin. I’m excited to see the results after my next peel.
Maryann D.
Submitted 01/30/18
Clean, friendly, and a great experience
Sharice G.
Submitted 01/02/18
First time. Looking forward to future visits.