Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

CN Medical Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics located in Park Ridge, IL

18 total reviews

CN Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CN Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gima D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great costumer service
Nikke N.
Submitted 03/13/19
The Staffs were all nice! They are all Very professional & you can tell they have pride in doing their job! I’m happy with the service I’ve got done & definitely will be back!
Cathi M.
Submitted 09/03/18
These people are the BEST. I love being a client. They are totally professional, clean and everyone is so friendly. Just love them!
Gladys B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very friendly front desk staff and aesthetician. Great products for after treatment.
Angela N.
Submitted 05/30/18
Jessica my asthetic technician did a great job explaining the chemical peel process and made me feel completely at ease. It was very relaxing and I left with noticeably brighter skin tone and acne scars that seems to soften after only one application! I can't wait to go back.
Patty S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Always on time, friendly and great deal!
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Jessica was very thorough and pleasant. She is well versed in her understanding of wholistic approaches for both skin and diet.
Christine O.
Submitted 05/06/18
I had a wonderful experience. Maria at the front desk was so warm and welcoming. The entire staff made me feel comfortable. I had the prp facial. I am very pleased with my outcome. I loved that I could get in on a Saturday because I work during the week and long hours as a nurse. I choose this place because of the good reviews and the Saturday availability.
Agnieszka M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great service. And very friendly staff!
Kathleen U.
Submitted 03/31/18
Donna was Great!
Mandy I.
Submitted 03/17/18
I had a chemical peel yesterday, and my acne prone skin has already calmed down by 50%. The peel was tingly but did not aggravate my very sensitive skin. I’m excited to see the results after my next peel.
Maryann D.
Submitted 01/30/18
Clean, friendly, and a great experience
Sharice G.
Submitted 01/02/18
First time. Looking forward to future visits.
Katie B.
Submitted 11/04/17
My skin looked glowing after my glycolic peel with Dana. Love the service and treatment was so relaxing!
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/28/17
I would recommend CN Medical to anyone. From the time you walk in till the time you leave every team member is very attenative, kind and professional. Whether having a C02 Laser, a. Body Sculpting procedure, a facial (these r the ones I've experienced) it has been done with extreme care and concern for my outcome of results. Which have been fabulous. I live in SW FL, put I prefer to have my procedures done here where I know I'm in excellent hands.
Bisma M.
Submitted 08/28/17
I came in with my husband to get an anti-aging vitamin C facial. I was nervous to get a facial done again since my previous experience at a different salon did not go well. However, after visiting CN Medical Aesthetics I will be getting facials regularly. Both my husband and I agree that the professionalism and patient service is equivalent to a doctors office. The esthetician who did our facials was informative and friendly.
Peru T.
Submitted 08/11/17
Always a great experience! !
Magdalena T.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great place, nice and very knowledgeable staff, convenient location and great prices